Stars on Canvas 2018 - thank you for your support 

Original artwork by top artists and celebrities, from singers Olly Murs, Rita Ora and George Ezra to sporting heroes Frank Lampard and Dele Alli, plus leading artists, JJ Adams and Richard Long, sat alongside The Highway Rat and Dennis the Menace, painted by their creators in the Stars on Canvas online auction during November.  

The stunning collection raised more than £53,000 towards future Special Days.

A selection from the collection was on show at a public exhibition in London W1J 9EX, with thanks to sponsor, The Crown Estate.

Stars on Canvas has been running since 2008 in partnership with Brighton based artist, Julieanne Gilburt.  It has raised more than £360,000 for Willow since its inception.

You can still view the 2018 collection here

If you are interested in taking part in Stars on Canvas 2020, please email

View a selection of photos from the launch here