Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

In the light of the coronavirus, all Willow staff are now working remotely and the main Willow phone number is not being used. 

To contact Willow until further notice please email

To contact individual members of staff, please refer to the list below

Claire Burton Special Days claire.burton@willowfoundation.org.uk
Dominic Heath Special Days dominic.heath@willowfoundation.org.uk
Elaine  Garnett Nurse Advisor elaine.garnett@willowfoundation.org.uk
Flora  Cox Special Days flora.cox@willowfoundation.org.uk
Jane Fletcher Nurse Advisor jane.fletcher@willowfoundation.org.uk
Zoe Amoss Special Days zoe.amoss@willowfoundation.org.uk
Vicky Pickering Special Days vicky.pickering@willowfoundation.org.uk
Clare Strahan Special Days clare.strahan@willowfoundation.org.uk
Joyce Diamond Special Days joyce.diamond@willowfoundation.org.uk
Josie McLean Special Days josie.mclean@willowfoundation.org.uk
Claire Hussey Special Days claire.hussey@willowfoundation.org.uk
Beverley Barclay Nurse Advisor beverley.barclay@willowfoundation.org.uk
Naomi Brazier Special Days naomi.brazier@willowfoundation.org.uk
Nikki Kuijs Major Donors, Trusts & Foundations nikki.kuijs@willowfoundation.org.uk
Caz Eagles Corporate partners caz.eagles@willowfoundation.org.uk
Jan Cunningham Trusts and Foundations  jan.cunningham@willowfoundation.org.uk
Julia Merritt Trusts and Foundations  julia.merritt@willowfoundation.org.uk
Flo  Moffat Challenge events florence.moffat@willowfoundation.org.uk
Lisa Stewart Challenge events lisa.stewart@willowfoundation.org.uk
Maria Alexander Community groups, businesses maria.alexander@willowfoundation.org.uk
Cathy  White Individual gifts cathy.white@willowfoundation.org.uk
Gary Parratt IT gary.parratt@willowfoundation.org.uk
Jackie  Walsh Facilities jackie.walsh@willowfoundation.org.uk
Ros  Lewis Finance ros.lewis@willowfoundation.org.uk
Ian Wong Finance ian.wong@willowfoundation.org.uk
Sharon Oldman Finance sharon.oldman@willowfoundation.org.uk
Jo Tredgett HR jo.tredgett@willowfoundation.org.uk
Claire Kermode Finance, Retail claire.kermode@willowfoundation.org.uk
Stephen Trousse Communications stephen.trousse@willowfoundation.org.uk
Lee Rowark Communications leerowark@willowfoundation.org.uk
Hannah  Doogan Ambassadors hannah.doogan@willowfoundation.org.uk
Sarah-Jane  Thompson Golf and Third Party Events sarahjane.thompson@willowfoundation.org.uk
Daniel Jones Events dan.jones@willowfoundation.org.uk
Jenny Johnson Events jenny.johnson@willowfoundation.org.uk
Lily Wickens Events lily.wickens@willowfoundation.org.uk
Cheryl  Aldridge Retail shops cheryl.aldridge@willowfoundation.org.uk