Our team

Willow is proud to have the support of an amazing team of staff, trustees and volunteers who guide us forward, and help keep us focused on our mission.

Leadership team

Jonathan Aves
Chief Executive
Claire Kermode
Director of Finance
Dominic Heath
Specials Days Director
Jo Tredgett
HR Manager

Board of trustees

Richard King
Chair of Trustees
Dave Waddington CBE
Vice Chair of Trustees & FAC Board
Elena Ciallie
Trustee & FAC board
Glyn Taylor
Martin Ryan
Nick Aldridge
Paul Phedon
Paul Phedon
Rachel Jones
Stewart Bennett
Trustee & FAC board
Vanessa Steel

Committee members

Graham Nicholas
Maurice Gammell

Our ambassadors

Alfie Boe OBE
David Seaman MBE
Frankie Seaman
Gary Lewin
Gary Mabbutt MBE
Ian Poulter
Ian Wright OBE
Jim Rosenthal
Katie Swan
Leah Williamson OBE
Lee Dixon
Linda Lusardi
Martin Chivers
Mary Nightingale
Mica Paris MBE
Natasha Kaplinksy OBE
Ossie Ardiles
Pat Jennings CBE
Sam Kane
Simon McCoy
Theo Walcott