Willow blog

Arsenal dominates London Football Awards 2023

March 21, 2023

Arsenal were the big winners of the night at the London Football Awards 2023 with Martin Ødegaard, Bukayo Saka, Mikel Arteta and Aaron Ramsdale taking home awards for the club. The event was hosted by Willow at top London venue The Roundhouse on Monday 13 March and was attended by current players and legends along with Willow partners and supporters. 

Commenting on the award winners, Bob Wilson OBE, ex-Arsenal legend and founder of Willow Foundation said: “It’s been yet another fantastic season so far for players and clubs across London and we were delighted to be able to celebrate them at our ceremony. Every nominee would have made a fantastic winner and we are glad we got to recognise their contribution to the capital’s thriving football scene.”

Click here for the full list of winners